株式会社PRAG

宝塚の不動産売却なら株式会社PRAG | 口コミ

リノベーションはこちら! お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

山田博之

山田博之

2024-06-06

プラグさんとは約3年程前にフラッ家探しをした時に出会ったのがきっかけでした。その後、家探しを休憩していた時もありましたが、また探すときはプラグさんを頼ろうと思える不思議な魅力がありました!実際に売却、購入という流れでしたがタイミングもバッチリでした。リホームに関しても、こっちの方がいいのでは?などプロならではの適切なアドバイスもあり、決して強引ではなくソフトな空気感が非常に良かったです!よくある、購入したらそれで終わりといった大手会社のような感じはなく、購入後の相談などもとても親身になって対応してくださり感謝しています。
また、リホームするときはプラグさんに頼みたいな~そんな感じに思わせる不動産屋さんです😊👍

(Translated by Google)
I met Mr. Plug about 3 years ago when I was looking for a flat home. After that, there was a time when I took a break from house hunting, but there was a strange charm that made me want to rely on Mr. Plug when I was looking again! The process of selling and buying was actually perfect, and the timing was perfect. When it comes to rehoming, isn't this better? He gave me the right advice that only a professional could give me, and the atmosphere was very nice and not pushy at all! I don't feel like I often get the feeling that I get from a major company where once I make a purchase, that's it, and I am grateful that they are very kind and helpful in providing consultation after the purchase.
Also, when rehoming, I want to rely on Mr. Plug. He is a real estate agent that makes me feel like that 😊👍

山田亜弓

山田亜弓

2024-06-05

よくある不動産屋さんのように堅苦しい雰囲気がなく、気軽に相談ができました。
住み手のことを考えて提案してくれるので、押し売りもなく安心でした。

(Translated by Google)
She didn't have a formal atmosphere like a typical real estate agent, and I was able to feel free to consult with her.
They made proposals with the residents in mind, so I felt at ease without any pushy sales.

Akiko Sugiyama

Akiko Sugiyama

2023-09-12

度重なる変更にも関わらず、我が家にベストなプランをいつも提案してくださり
安心してお任せできました。

(Translated by Google)
Despite repeated changes, he always proposed the best plan for our home.
I was able to leave it to you with peace of mind.

くろうさたろう

くろうさたろう

2023-08-03

実家(今回の物件)に戻ることになり、現状の生活の上での問題点の洗い出しから始まりました。きめ細かく打合せされ、良い関係でリフォームを進めることが出来ました。実家とは当時遠隔地に在住でしたが、遠隔地のショウルームまで打ち合わせに来てくださいました。また、工事の進捗も遠隔地でありながら動画や画像、またリモートでの打ち合わせにも対応してくださりとても助かりました。質問に対しても出来ることや出来ないことも話され、安心につながりました。
特に心配だったのがバリアフリー。最大の課題でしたので、これらがクリア出来たことが最大の喜びでした。いまは全く不自由なく暮らせています。
狭いキッチンで苦労を強いられていた妻も、広くなったことにより心にゆとりが生まれたようです。家に帰るのが楽しみになったことは言うまでもありません。
2世帯住宅で水回りを分けたことで、適度な距離感で時々交流もでき、家族の絆も深まったかなと思います。最後に、予定通り完成いただけたことに感謝しています。

(Translated by Google)
I decided to return to my parents' house (this property), and started by identifying the problems in my current life. We had detailed discussions and were able to proceed with the renovation with a good relationship. Although I was living in a remote area from my parents' home at the time, they came to our remote showroom for a meeting. Additionally, they were very helpful in showing us videos and images of the progress of the construction work, even though we were in a remote location, and were also able to accommodate remote meetings. They also explained what they could and couldn't do in response to my questions, which made me feel at ease.
I was particularly concerned about barrier-free access. These were our biggest challenges, so it was my greatest joy to be able to clear them. Now I can live without any inconvenience.
Even my wife, who had been forced to struggle in a small kitchen, now feels more at ease in the spacious kitchen. Needless to say, I was looking forward to going home.
By separating the plumbing in a two-family home, we were able to interact from time to time with a reasonable distance, and I think this deepened our family ties. Finally, I would like to thank you for completing the project on schedule.

masafumi adachi

masafumi adachi

2023-03-05

期間の短い中、様々な問合せ、質問にも迅速に対応いただきました。その他、いろんなサポートをいただき、またリフォームの仕上がりも大変満足しています。ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
Despite the short period of time, we were able to respond quickly to various inquiries and questions. In addition, we received a lot of support and we are very satisfied with the result of the renovation. thank you very much!

安黒貞人

安黒貞人

2022-11-10

とてもお洒落な提案をいただきました。
ありがとうございました😊

(Translated by Google)
I received a very stylish proposal.
Thank you very much 😊

藤本和也

藤本和也

2022-11-10

担当していただいた、野口様。素晴らしいサービスで、是非とも今後もお付き合いしたいです。
次回の打ち合わせもよろしくお願いします❣️

(Translated by Google)
Mr. Noguchi, who was in charge. The service is excellent and I look forward to working with you again in the future.
I look forward to your next meeting❣️

MIHO SAKAGUCHI

MIHO SAKAGUCHI

2022-07-29

とても気分良く、素敵なデザインで施工前の打ち合せ、施工中のサポート
をして頂きました。感謝です。

(Translated by Google)
Very comfortable, nice design, pre-construction meetings and support during construction
I received this. Thank you.

純男野崎

純男野崎

2022-02-13

住み替えを探して、頂きました、今のマンションも、良い人に売って頂き、新しいマンションも見つかり、丁寧な仕事と満足感半端ないです‼️此れからも、長いお付き合いしたいです☺️ありがとう😉👍️🎶

(Translated by Google)
I was looking for a new place to live, and my current apartment was sold to a good person, and I found a new apartment, and I'm extremely satisfied with the work done! ️I look forward to a long-term relationship from now on☺️Thank you😉👍️🎶

Naoki Yamamoto

Naoki Yamamoto

2022-02-12

親身に相談に乗っていただき素晴らしい仕上がりになりました。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
He consulted with me kindly and the result was excellent. thank you very much.

78 56

78 56

2022-01-23

住居購入という、人生の中でも大きな買い物を
安心して進めることが出来たのも、
いつも誠実なご対応、また事務所も開放感がありリラックスして話せる空間があったからだと思います。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
Purchasing a home is the biggest purchase in your life.
I was able to proceed with peace of mind,
I think this is because they always responded sincerely and the office had an open feel and a space where I could relax and talk. thank you very much.

fukuchama fukuchama

fukuchama fukuchama

2022-01-22

数多くの内覧にご同行いただきました。自分たちの納得のいく物件に出会えるまで、親身にお付き合い下さいました。
リノベーションはこれからですが、既に頂いたご提案も素敵なものなので今から出来上がりがとても楽しみです。

(Translated by Google)
He accompanied me to many viewings. They kindly worked with us until we found a property that we were satisfied with.
The renovation has just started, but the suggestions we've already received are wonderful, so we're really looking forward to seeing the finished product.

内藤健次

内藤健次

2021-08-24

非常に丁寧に対応いただけました。オーナーが経営されているカフェも素敵で、こんな雰囲気のリノベーションをしていただけると、とても良いなぁと、夫婦共々感じさせていただきました。今後とも活用させていただきます。

(Translated by Google)
They responded very politely. The cafe run by the owner is also wonderful, and my husband and I both felt that it would be great if the cafe could be renovated with such an atmosphere. I will continue to use it in the future.

佐野恵里子

佐野恵里子

2021-08-08

新居を探していた時に、中古リノベも視野に入れていた為こちらに話を伺いに行きました。大手不動産会社も多数回った中、こちらでは、まだ細かい希望や条件なども定まってない中、一緒に考え希望を明確に出してくれ、さらに自分達が思いもしなかった所からの提案力と相談のしやすさで、満足のいく物件に出会うことができました。
最終的には築浅物件となりリノベすることはなかったですが、将来リノベする際には是非またお願いしたいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
When I was looking for a new home, I was also considering second-hand renovated homes, so I came to talk to them. We visited many major real estate companies, but here we were able to think together and clearly express our wishes, even though we had not yet decided on our detailed wishes and conditions. Furthermore, we were able to receive suggestions and consultation from sources that we had not even thought of. I was able to find a property that I was satisfied with because of its ease of use.
In the end, it was a relatively new property and we did not have to renovate it, but I would definitely hire them again when renovating in the future.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。